Many Thanks to Our Legislative Bill Read Committee Members for Making the 2017 Legislative Session a Huge Success!

Sid Pugh Chair

Stacey Sanders Vice Chair

Morgan Ashurst

Sherry Dinges

Gina Grant

Keith Kelley

Mugs Mullins

Peyton Norville

Bruce Sanford

Hal Tillman


The Legislative Bill Read Committee is comprised of REALTOR® members from across the state who review the hundreds of bills that are filed and provide feedback to the AAR Government Affairs team. It requires many hours of reading and research on their part and is an essential function of defending the real estate industry from harmful legislation.